CMOC Brasil

Commercial

  • share

Dollar Exchange Rate

Buy: R$ 4,15 - Sell: R$ 4,14

Copebras

Copebras, a company controlled by CMOC Brazil, is one of the largest producers of phosphate fertilizers for agriculture, of dicalcium phosphate (DCP) for animal nutritional supplementation and of acids used in the cleaning, food and beverage industries.
Products Datasheet
Products Datasheet
  • Simple Superphosphate Ammonia (03-17-00)
  • Superphosphate Simple Granulate 21% - Copebras Cubatão
  • Simple Phosphate (00-19-00)
  • Mineral Fertilizer Complex (02-18-00) + Micro
  • Triple Superphosphate Farelado (00-46-00)
  • Mineral Fertilizer Complex (00-21-00)
  • Superphosphate Simple Ammonia (02-20-00)
Products Datasheet
Products Datasheet
Products Datasheet

COPEBRAS EXTRANET

Track your order or request information directly to the sales team. If you still do not know about this convenience, please contact us and request your registration through the email: vendas.fosfatos@cmocbrasil.com

access

Animal Feed (DCP) and Acids

Carla Siqueira

Animal nutrition (DCP)
Technical Representative

REGIONS:
Goiás, Norte and Nordeste

Telephone: +55 64 99642-1151
E-mail: carla.siqueira@cmocbrasil.com

Tiago Stella

Animal Nutrition (DCP)
Technical Representative

REGIONS:
Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Rondônia, Acre and Pará

Telephone: +55 64 99932-0811
E-mail: tiago.stella@cmocbrasil.com

Giovani Lippolis

Animal Nutrition (PDD) and Acids
Technical Representative

REGIONS
Mato Grosso, Mato Grosso do Sul, Rondônia and Acre

Telephone: +55 64 99938-1159
E-mail: giovani.lippolis@cmocbrasil.com

Fernanda Moirão

Animal feed (DCP) and Acids
Sales and Marketing Manager

Telephone: +55 13 3362-7078
E-mail: fernanda.moirao@br.cmoc.com

Lucas Luizari

Animal feed (DCP) and Acids
Sales Coordinator

Telephone: +55 64 9 9979-6118
E-mail: lucas.luizari@br.cmoc.com

Fertilizers and others

Vinicius Mendes

Fertilizers and Industrial Products Sales
Sales Expert

Telephone: +55 11 9 6434-4708
E-mail: vinicius.mendes@br.cmoc.com

Rodrigo Martins

Fertilizers and Industrial Products Sales
Sales Expert

Telephone: +55 64 9 9991-7713
E-mail: rodrigo.martins@br.cmoc.com

Themis Lima

Fertilizers and Industrial Products Sales
Sales and Marketing Manager

Telephone: +55 13 3362-7002
E-mail: themis.lima@br.cmoc.com